Contact

Hoofd unit kinderrevalidatie: Pauline Aarts
Tel. (024) 365 94 27 | e-mail: p.aarts@maartenskliniek.nl

Secretaresse: Ine Verweijen
Tel. (024) 365 94 35 | e-mail: i.verweijen @maartenskliniek.nl

Revalidatiearts: Dr. J. van Munster
Tel. (024) 365 97 53 | e-mail: j.vanmunster@maartenskliniek.nl

Medisch secretaresse: Martine van Atteveld
E-mail: m.vanatteveld@maartenskliniek.nl

Activiteitentherapeuten: tel.(024) 365 94 35
Mariƫtte Tissen | e-mail: m.tissen@maartenskliniek.nl
Brigitte Gosselink | e-mail: b.gosselink@maartenskliniek.nl
Afke Lubberink | e-mail: a.lubberink@maartenskliniek.nl
Madelein Hoftijzer | e-mail: m.hoftijzer@maartenskliniek.nl
Lisi van Hees | e-mail: l.vanhees@maartenskliniek.nl
Janine van Velthoven, e-mail j.vanvelthoven@maartenskliniek.nl

Orthopedagoog: Tel.(024) 365 96 06
Jan van de Burg | e-mail: j.vanderburg@maartenskliniek.nl

Psychologisch assistent
Shanti Balsem| E-mail: s.balsem@maartenskliniek.nl

Maatschappelijk werk: Tel. (024) 3528274
Nicole Jansen: | e-mail: n.jansen@ maartenskliniek.nl

Fysiotherapie: tel. (024) 365 94 37
Monique van Beneden | e-mail: m.vanbeneden@maartenskliniek.nl
Anette Bolt | e-mail: a.bolt@maartenskliniek.nl
Marja van Helfteren | e-mail: m.vanhelfteren@maartenskliniek.nl
Monique Kelleners | e-mail: m.kelleners@maartenskliniek.nl
Suzanne Jacobs | e-mail: s.jacobs@maartenskliniek.nl

Ergotherapie: tel. (024) 365 9356
Lidwien Draaisma | l.draaisma@maartenskliniek.nl
Betty van den Haute | e-mail: b.vandenhaute@maartenskliniek.nl
Ingrid van den Tillaar | i.vandentillaar@maartenskliniek.nl
Jan Wielders | e-mail: j.wielders@maartenskliniek.nl
Anke Verhaegh | e-mail: a.verhaegh@maartenskliniek.nl
Yvonne Geerdink | e-mail: y.geerdink@maartenskliniek.nl
Eeske Vlaar | e-mail: e.vlaar@maartenskliniek.nl
Judith van Haren | e-mail: j.vanharen@maartenskliniek.nl

Logopedie: tel. (024) 365 94 35
Saskia Peek | e-mail: s.peek@maartenskliniek.nl
Huguette de Roover | e-mail: h.deroover@maartenskliniek.nl
Mandy Diepeveen | e-mail: m.diepeveen@maartenskliniek.nl
Carla Raaymakers | e-mail: C.Raaymakers-Godschalk@maartenskliniek.nl

Speltherapie: tel. (024) 365 94 39
Annelies Jongerius | e-mail: a.jongerius@maartenskliniek.nl
Antoinette Thoonen | e-mail: a.thoonen@maartenskliniek.nl